Ticket Search

Search by Category


Search Results

Plan-B's AndTheBannedPlayedOn
» Details
Saturday, May 3
Buy Tickets
Plan-B's Radio Hour Episode 9
» Details
Wednesday, October 15
No seats available, please call 801-355-ARTS (2787), or select Details for more information.
Plan-B's Christmas w/ Misfits
» Details
Thursday, December 11
- Sunday, December 21
No seats available, please call 801-355-ARTS (2787), or select Details for more information.
Plan-B's Marry Christmas
» Details
Saturday, December 20
- Tuesday, December 23
No seats available, please call 801-355-ARTS (2787), or select Details for more information.
Plan-B's Mama
» Details
Thursday, February 12
- Sunday, February 22
No seats available, please call 801-355-ARTS (2787), or select Details for more information.
Plan-B's A/Version of Events
» Details
Thursday, March 5
- Sunday, March 15
No seats available, please call 801-355-ARTS (2787), or select Details for more information.
Plan-B's Pilot Program
» Details
Thursday, April 9
- Sunday, April 19
No seats available, please call 801-355-ARTS (2787), or select Details for more information.

Box Office Information

Phone :: 801-355-ARTS (2787)
Toll-Free :: 1-888-451-ARTS (2787)
TTY:: users should call 711
Email :: arttix@slco.org

Hours :: M-F 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sat 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
May vary on performance days

» ArtTix Box Office Locations
» Parking Information
» Preservation Fund Fee
» Ticketing Policy


Facebook Check us out on Facebook